Sprechstunden – Schuljahr 2022/23

Nachname Vorname Sprechstunde Raum
Prof. Mag. Amann-Hautz

i.amann@ferrarischule.at

Ines Di,09:50-10:40 LZ Nord
Arnold

lu.arnold@ferrarischule.at

Lukas Di,11:50-12:40 LZ NAWI
Mag. Arnold

math.arnold@ferrarischule.at

Mathias Di, 08:55-09:45 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Becke

d.becke@ferrarischule.at

Diether Mo, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
Mag. Burger

c.burger@ferrarischule.at

Christina Di, 08:55-09:45 LZ KREA
Prof. Mag. Brüggl

a.brueggl@ferrarischule.at

Andreas Di, 10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
OStR

Prof.

MMag. Caroca-Santander

c.caroca@ferrarischule.at

Cristian Di, 10:55-11:45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Centurioni

p.centurioni@ferrarischule.at

P. Sara Mo,10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
BEd Chapman

c.chapman@ferrarischule.at

Christine Mo, 11:50-12:40 LZ Mode
Prof. MMag. Dr. Dolejsi

m.dolejsi@ferrarischule.at

Maria Mi, 09:50-10:40 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Dr. Dorner

c.dorner@ferrarischule.at

Christiane Fr, 08:55-09:45 LZ Medien
MMag. Eberharter

eli.eberharter@ferrarischule.at

Elisabeth Mi, 09:50-10:40 KUPA
BEd Eigentler

d.eigentler@ferrarischule.at

Daniel Mo, 12:45-13:35 LZ Süd
Prof. MMag. Eller

mar.eller@ferrarischule.at

Maria Do, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. El-Sayed

e.el-sayed@ferrarischule.at

Erika Di, 13:35-14:25 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Farmer

e.farmer@ferrarischule.at

Eva Do, 08:55-09:45 LZ Nord
Prof. MMag. Federspiel

p.federspiel@ferrarischule.at

Peter Mo, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Dr. Fischer-Kröll

i.fischer@ferrarischule.at

Ingrid Di, 10:55-11:45 LZ Nord
Prof. MMag. Fritz

alexandra.fritz@ferrarischule.at

Alexandra Fr, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
Mag. BA Fritz

ma.fritz@ferrarischule.at

Martin Di, 11:50-12:40 LZ Medien
FL Dipl.-Päd. Gander

ann.gander@ferrarischule.at

Anna Mo, 09:50-10:40 LZ Mode
OStR

Prof.

Mag. Gasztner

u.gasztner@ferrarischule.at

Ulrich Mi, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
Gorbach

fe.gorbach@ferrarischule.at

Felix Nach Vereinbarung LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Gorbach

j.gorbach@ferrarischule.at

Judith Do, 08:55-09:45 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Griesser

mi.griesser@ferrarischule.at

Michael Do, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
BEd Gruber

Anna.gruber@ferrarischule.at

Anna Mo, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
Mag. Gruber

verena.gruber@ferrarischule.at

Verena Nach Vereinbarung LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Guth

v.guth@ferrarischule.at

Verena Fr, 08:55-09:45 LZ Nord
Hanny

to.hanny@ferrarischule.at

Tobias Nach Vereinbarung
FV Dipl.-Päd. Haslwanter

r.haslwanter@ferrarischule.at

Regina Nach Vereinbarung FV-Büro
OStR

Prof.

Mag. Heiss

h.heiss@ferrarischule.at

Herbert Do, 08:00-08:50 202
VL Hofer

wi.hofer@ferrarischule.at

Wilfried Di, 09:50-0:40 LZ Medien
MA Holzknecht

se.holzknecht@ferrarischule.at

Sebastian Fr, 10:55-11:45 Sekretariat

Nord

Mag. Hörtnagl

bar.hoertnagl@ferrarischule.at

Barbara Nach Vereinbarung LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Hoser-Moser

r.hoser@ferrarischule.at

Regina Mo, 08:00-08:50 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Huber

ba.huber@ferrarischule.at

Barbara Nach Vereinbarung LZ Medien
OSR Mag. Hueber

s.hueber@ferrarischule.at

Sieglinde Di, 13:35-14:25 LZ Mode
OSR

FL

Dipl.-Päd. BEd Jäger

chr.jaeger@ferrarischule.at

Christine Do, 15:15-16:05 LZ Mode
FL Kaufmann

ev.kaufmann@ferrarischule.at

Eva-Maria Do, 12:45-13:35 LZ Süd
Kayser

a.kayser@ferrarischule.at

Alexandra Di, 08:55-09:45 KUPA
Mag. Klocker

v.klocker@ferrarischule.at

Verena Do, 08:55-09:45 Zi. 30
Prof. Mag. Kohl

ka.kohl@ferrarischule.at

Karoline Do, 10:55-11:45 LZ NAWI
Prof. Mag. Köll

c.koell@ferrarischule.at

Carmen LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Kranebitter

u.kranebitter@ferrarischule.at

Ulrike Di, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
VL Kuen

ch.kuen@ferrarischule.at

Christian Mo, 13:35-14:25 LZ Medien
Mag. Kofler

juli.kofler@ferrarischule.at

Julian Mo, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
OStR

Prof.

Mag. Ladstätter

th.ladstaetter@ferrarischule.at

Thomas Fr, 08:55-09:45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Lagger

c.lagger@ferrarischule.at

Claudia Do, 09:50-10:40 LZ Nord
BEd Lechner

de.lechner@ferrarischule.at

Denise Di, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag.(FH) Leeb

wi.leeb@ferrarischule.at

Winfried Mo,09:50-10:40 LZ Medien
Mag. Leiter-Lukasser

y.leiter@ferrarischule.at

Yvonne Mi, 11:50-12:40 LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Leitner

christine.leitner@ferrarischule.at

Christine Di, 08:55-09:45 LZ Nord
OStR

Prof.

Mag. Leitner

ga.leitner@ferrarischule.at

Gabriela Do, 11:50-12:40 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Lindner

ma.lindner@ferrarischule.at

Martina Di, 09:50-10:40 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Lindner-Krauhs

elisabeth.lindner@ferrarischule.at

Elisabeth Do, 10:55-11:45 LZ NAWI
Löffler

va.loeffler@ferrarischule.at

Valentina Do, 09:50-10:40 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Mairer

d.mairer@ferrarischule.at

Deborah Mo, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Mariner

b.mariner@ferrarischule.at

Barbara Di,09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
MSc, BEd Maurhart

thomas.maurhart@ferrarischule.at

Thomas Di, 08:55-09:45 LZ Medien
Mag. Mayr

ba.mayr@ferrarischule.at

Barbara Di, 09:50-10:40 LZ Nord
Prof. MMag. Mayerl

i.mayerl@ferrarischule.at

Irene Mo, 11:50-12:40 LZ NAWI
MMag. MSc Marin

m.marin@ferrarischule.at

Manuela Mi,11:50-12:40 LZ NAWI
Prof. Mag. Dr. Meier

h.meier@ferrarischule.at

Helmut Mi, 08:55-09:45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Meth

a.meth@ferrarischule.at

Adrian Do, 10:55-11:45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Mitteregger

t.mitteregger@ferrarischule.at

Thomas Mo, 10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Morscher

u.morscher@ferrarischule.at

Ulrike Di, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
Dipl.-Päd. Moser

karin.moser@ferrarischule.at

Karin Mi, 10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. MMag Mösl

t.moesl@ferrarischule.at

Thomas Do, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
Mag. Mur-Spiegl

ca.mur@ferrarischule.at

Carina Do, 09:50-10:40 LZ Nord
Dipl.-Päd. Narr

c.narr@ferrarischule.at

Christine Do, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
Mag. Netzer

pi.netzer@ferrarischule.at

Pia Di, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
BEd Neuschmid

jul.neuschmid@ferrarischule.at

Julia Di, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Dr. Nikolussi-Farnik

k.nikolussi@ferrarischule.at

Karin Di, 11:50-12:40 LZ Nord
Mag. Oberschneider

i.oberschneider@ferrarischule.at

Irène Di, 10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Pfurtscheller

s.pfurtscheller@ferrarischule.at

Sabine Mi, 09:50-10:40 KUPA
Dipl.-Päd. Pircher

c.pircher@ferrarischule.at

Claudia Mo, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
Mag. Pircher

vi.pircher@ferrarischule.at

Victoria Mi, 10:55-11:45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Platzer

st.platzer@ferrarischule.at

Steven Mo, 11:50-12:40 LZ Nord
ADM Dipl.-Päd. Plunser

e.plunser@ferrarischule.at

Elisabeth Nach Vereinbarung Büro

ADM

Prof. Mag. Pröller

a.proeller@ferrarischule.at

Aurelie Mi, 10:55-11:45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Raffler

n.raffler@ferrarischule.at

Nora Fr, 10:55-11:45 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Radauer-Wietek

b.radauer-wietek@ferrarischule.at

Barbara Di, 08:55-09:45 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Ritzer

p.ritzer@ferrarischule.at

Petra Mi, 10:55-11:45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Salchner

ev.salchner@ferrarischule.at

Evelyn Fr, 11:50-12:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Sattler

ka.sattler@ferrarischule.at

Karin Mi, 10:55-11:45 KUPA
OStR

Prof.

Mag. Schaffenrath

r.schaffenrath@ferrarischule.at

Robert Do, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
Prof. MMag. Schaller

iwo.schaller@ferrarischule.at

Iwona Do, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Schett

ch.schett@ferrarischule.at

Christina Mi, 08:00-08:50 Bibliothek
Prof. Mag. Schiestl

gab.schiestl@ferrarischule.at

Gabriele Fr, 08:00-08:50 LZ Nord
Mag. Schlögl

be.schloegl@ferrarischule.at

Bernhard Fr,10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Schmidt

g.schmidt@ferrarischule.at

Gabriele Mo, 10:55-11:45 Bibliothek
Schmölz

c.schmoelz@ferrarischule.at

Christina Nach Vereinbarung LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Dr. Schutti

c.schutti@ferrarischule.at

Carolina Mo, 08:55-09:45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Schutting

e.schutting@ferrarischule.at

Elisabeth Do, 09:50-10:40 LZ KREA
Prof. Dipl.-Design. (FH) Schwarz

karo.schwarz@ferrarischule.at

Karoline Mi, 09:50-10:40 LZ Mode
OStR

Prof.

Mag. Seiwald

br.seiwald@ferrarischule.at

Brigitte Mo,08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
FV Dipl.-Päd. Skach

g.skach@ferrarischule.at

Gabriele Nach Vereinbarung FV-Büro

3. St.

Prof. Mag. Span

d.span@ferrarischule.at

Daniel Di, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
Mag. Spiegel

n.spiegel@ferrarischule.at

Nora Di, 10:55-11:45 KUPA
Spiss

mar.spiss@ferrarischule.at

Martin Nach Vereinbarung KUPA
Prof. MMag. Steiner-Huber

bea.steiner@ferrarischule.at

Beatrix Di, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Stern

sa.stern@ferrarischule.at

Sara Di, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
Mag. Strigl

sarah.strigl@ferrarischule.at

Sarah Mo, 09:50-10:40 LZ Medien
BEd Sumatic

tarija.sumatic@ferrarischule.at

Tarija Fr, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
FL Dipl.-Päd. Thaler

ar.thaler@ferrarischule.at

Armella Mo,13:35-14:25 LZ Mode
MMag. Thaller

si.thaller@ferrarischule.at

Simone Mi, 08:55-09:45 LZ Süd
Mag. Tonauer

t.tonauer@ferrarischule.at

Teresa Do, 10:55-11:45 LZ Nord
Tripp

ch.tripp@ferrarischule.at

Christoph Mo, 09:50-10:40 LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Tursky

e.tursky@ferrarischule.at

Esther Mo, 09:50-10:40 LZ NAWI
Prof. Mag. PhD Unterthiner

d.unterthiner@ferrarischule.at

Dominik Mi, 10:55-11:45 LZ Nord
BEd Voß

u.voss@ferrarischule.at

Ulrike Mi, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
Dipl.-Päd. Vrataric-Mayr

e.vrataric@ferrarischule.at

Eveline Di, 10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Walder

reinhard.walder@ferrarischule.at

Reinhard Di, 10:55-11:45 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Wechselberger

ja.wechselberger@ferrarischule.at

Jaqueline Mi, 08:55-09:45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Weingartner

g.weingartner@ferrarischule.at

Gertraud Mo, 09:50-10:40 LZ Nord
Wetrow

j.wetrow@ferrarischule.at

Julia Mo, 11:50-12:40 LZ KREA
Prof. Mag. Weyrer

Ulrike.weyrer@bildung-tirol.gv.at

Ulrike Nach Vereinbarung KUPA
BEd Wieser

marti.wieser@ferrarischule.at

Martin Mo, 09:50-10:40 LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Willard

werner.willard@ferrarischule.at

Werner Do, 10:55-11:45 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Wührer

r.wuehrer@ferrarischule.at

Renate Mo, 10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
Dipl.-Päd. Würtenberger

a.wuertenberger@ferrarischule.at

Andreas Mo, 10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. MMag. Zauner

m.zauner@ferrarischule.at

Martin Mi, 10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Zehetner-Totschnig

c.totschnig@ferrarischule.at

Cornelia Mi, 10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. MMag. Zimmer

d.zimmer@ferrarischule.at

Daniela Di, 10:55-11:45 LZ Süd
Beitrag teilen