Sprechstunden – Schuljahr 2021/22

Titel Nachname Vorname Sprechstunde Raum
Prof. Mag. Amann-Hautz

i.amann@ferrarischule.at

Ines Do, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Nord
Mag. Arnold

math.arnold@ferrarischule.at

Mathias Fr, 09:50 – 10:40 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Becke

d.becke@ferrarischule.at

Diether Fr, 08:55 – 08:50 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Brotzge

s.brotzge@ferrarischule.at

Sigrid Do, 09:50 – 10:40 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Brüggl

a.brueggl@ferrarischule.at

Andreas Fr, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
OStR
Prof.
MMag. Caroca-Santander

c.caroca@ferrarischule.at

Cristian Mo, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Centurioni

p.centurioni@ferrarischule.at

P. Sara Mi, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
BEd Chapman

c.chapman@ferrarischule.at

Christine Do, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Mode
Prof. MMag. Dr. Dolejsi

m.dolejsi@ferrarischule.at

Maria Do, 10:55 – 11:45 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Dr. Dorner

c.dorner@ferrarischule.at

Christiane Mo, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Medien
MMag. Eberharter

eli.eberharter@ferrarischule.at

Elisabeth Do, 10:55 – 11:45 KUPA
BEd Eigentler

d.eigentler@ferrarischule.at

Daniel Do, 13:35 – 14:25 LZ Süd
Prof. MMag. Eller

mar.eller@ferrarischule.at

Maria Mo, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Farbmacher

m.farbmacher@ferrarischule.at

Markus Di, 12:45 – 13:35 LZ NAWI
Prof. Mag. Farmer

e.farmer@ferrarischule.at

Eva FR, 08:00 – 08:50 LZ Nord
Prof. MMag. Federspiel

p.federspiel@ferrarischule.at

Peter Mo, 10:40 – 11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Dr. Fischer

ste.fischer@ferrarischule.at

Stephan nach Vereinbarung LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Dr. Fischer-Kröll

i.fischer@ferrarischule.at

Ingrid Di, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Nord
Prof. MMag. Fritz

alexandra.fritz@ferrarischule.at

Alexandra Mi, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
Mag. BA Fritz

ma.fritz@ferrarischule.at

Martin nach Vereinbarung LZ Medien
Mag. MA Furthner

b.furthner@ferrarischule.at

Benjamin FR, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
FL Dipl.-Päd. Gander

ann.gander@ferrarischule.at

Anna Do, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Mode
OStR
Prof.
Mag. Gasztner

u.gasztner@ferrarischule.at

Ulrich Mi, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
OStR Prof. Dr. Geisler

gab.geisler@ferrarischule.at

Gabriele Di, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
Gorbach

fe.gorbach@ferrarischule.at

Felix nach Vereinbarung LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Gorbach

j.gorbach@ferrarischule.at

Judith Do, 10:55 – 11:45 KUPA
Mag. Griesser

mi.griesser@ferrarischule.at

Michael Mo, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
Mag. Gruber

verena.gruber@ferrarischule.at

Verena nach Vereinbarung LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Guth

v.guth@ferrarischule.at

Verena Di, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Nord
Prof. MMag. Haider

maria.haider@ferrarischule.at

Maria Mo, 13:35 – 14:25 LZ Süd
Hanny Tobias nach Vereinbarung
FV Dipl.-Päd. Haslwanter

r.haslwanter@ferrarischule.at

Regina nach Vereinbarung FV-Büro
OStR
Prof.
Mag. Heiss

h.heiss@ferrarischule.at

Herbert Do, 09:50 – 10:40 202
MA Hofer

lu.hofer@ferrarischule.at

Lucia Di, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Hofer

thom.hofer@ferrarischule.at

Thomas Mo, 15:15 – 16:05 LZ Medien
VL Hofer

wi.hofer@ferrarischule.at

Wilfried Di, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Medien
MA Holzknecht

se.holzknecht@ferrarischule.at

Sebastian Fr, 10:55 – 11:45 Sekretariat

Nord

Mag. Hörtnagl

bar.hoertnagl@ferrarischule.at

Barbara nach Vereinbarung LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Hoser-Moser

r.hoser@ferrarischule.at

Regina Di, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Huber

ba.huber@ferrarischule.at

Barbara nach Vereinbarung LZ Medien
OSR Mag. Hueber

s.hueber@ferrarischule.at

Sieglinde Mo, 12:45 – 13:35 LZ Mode
Prof. MMag. Hurban

re.hurban@ferrarischule.at

Regina Fr, 10:55 – 11:45 KREA
OSR Dipl.-Päd. BEd Jäger

chr.jaeger@ferrarischule.at

Christine Di, 09:50 – 10:40 Mode
Prof. Mag. Juen

gabi.juen@ferrarischule.at

Gabriela Do, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
FL Kaufmann

ev.kaufmann@ferrarischule.at

Eva-Maria Mi, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
Mag. Kofler

juli.kofler@ferrarischule.at

Julian Fr, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Kohl

ka.kohl@ferrarischule.at

Karoline Di, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ NAWI
Prof. Mag. Köll

c.koell@ferrarischule.at

Carmen Mo, 11:50 – 12:40 LZ Süd
OStR
Prof.
Mag. Krall

el.krall@ferrarischule.at

Elisabeth Mi, 11:50 – 12:40 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Kranebitter

u.kranebitter@ferrarischule.at

Ulrike Fr, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
VL Kuen

ch.kuen@ferrarischule.at

Christian Mo, 13:35 – 14:25 Medien
OStR
Prof.
Mag. Ladstätter

th.ladstaetter@ferrarischule.at

Thomas Mo, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Lagger

c.lagger@ferrarischule.at

Claudia Di, 08:00 – 08:50 LZ Nord
OStR
Prof.
Mag. Dr. Lang-Natale

ul.lang@ferrarischule.at

Ulrike Mi, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Nord
BEd Lechner

de.lechner@ferrarischule.at

Denise Fr, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag.(FH) Leeb

wi.leeb@ferrarischule.at

Winfried Do, 15:15 – 16:05 Medien
Mag. Leiter

y.leiter@ferrarischule.at

Yvonne nach Vereinbarung Medien
OStR
Prof.
Mag. Leitner

ga.leitner@ferrarischule.at

Gabriela MO, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Nord
Leitner

m.leitner@ferrarischule.at

Myriam DO, 14:25 – 15:15 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Lindner

ma.lindner@ferrarischule.at

Martina Di, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Nord
DKS Löffler

va.loeffler@ferrarischule.at

Valentina Mi, 13:35 – 14:25 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Mairer

d.mairer@ferrarischule.at

Deborah Mo, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Mariner

b.mariner@ferrarischule.at

Barbara Mi, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
Mag. Mair

there.mair@ferrarischule.at

Theres Mo, 13:35 – 14:24 LZ NAWI
MSc, BEd Maurhart

thomas.maurhart@ferrarischule.at

Thomas Mo, 11:50 – 12:40 LZ Medien
Prof. MMag. Mayerl

i.mayerl@ferrarischule.at

Irene Mo, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ NAWI
Mag. Mayr Julia Di, 13:35 – 14:25 LZ NAWI
MMag. MSc Marin

m.marin@ferrarischule.at

Manuela Di, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ NAWI
Prof. Mag. Dr. Meier

h.meier@ferrarischule.at

Helmut Do, 08:00 – 08:50 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Meisberger

m.meisberger@ferrarischule.at

Maximilian Mi, 11:50 – 12:40 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Meth

a.meth@ferrarischule.at

Adrian Do, 10:55 – 11.45 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Mitteregger

t.mitteregger@ferrarischule.at

Thomas Mi, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Morscher

u.morscher@ferrarischule.at

Ulrike Mo, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Süd
Dipl.-Päd. Moser

karin.moser@ferrarischule.at

Karin Di, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
MMag. Mösl

t.moesl@ferrarischule.at

Thomas LZ Süd
Dipl.-Päd. Narr

c.narr@ferrarischule.at

Christine Mo, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
BEd Neuschmid

jul.neuschmid@ferrarischule.at

Julia Do, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Dr. Nikolussi-Farnik

k.nikolussi@ferrarischule.at

Karin Fr, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Nord
Mag. Oberschneider Irène Mo, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Pfurtscheller

s.pfurtscheller@ferrarischule.at

Sabine Mo, 10:55 – 11:45 KUPA
Dipl.-Päd. Pircher

c.pircher@ferrarischule.at

Claudia Fr, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Platzer

st.platzer@ferrarischule.at

Steven Mi, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Nord
ADM Dipl.-Päd. Plunser

e.plunser@ferrarischule.at

Elisabeth nach Vereinbarung Büro

ADM

Mag. Pröller

a.proeller@ferrarischule.at

Aurelie Mi, 11:50 – 12:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Raffler

n.raffler@ferrarischule.at

Nora Mi, 09:50 – 10:40 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Radauer-Wietek

b.radauer-wietek@ferrarischule.at

Barbara Mo, 08:00 – 08:50 KUPA
Mag. Spiegel

n.spiegel@ferrarischule.at

Nora Mi, 08:00 – 08:50 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Ritzer

p.ritzer@ferrarischule.at

Petra Do, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Salchner

ev.salchner@ferrarischule.at

Evelyn Di, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Sattler

ka.sattler@ferrarischule.at

Karin Do, 09:50 – 10:40 KUPA
BEd Schafferer

ann.schafferer@ferrarischule.at

Anna Mo, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Süd
OStR
Prof.
Mag. Schaffenrath

r.schaffenrath@ferrarischule.at

Robert Do, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. MMag. Schaller

iwo.schaller@ferrarischule.at

Iwona Do, 11:50 – 12:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Schett

ch.schett@ferrarischule.at

Christina Mo, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Schiestl

gab.schiestl@ferrarischule.at

Gabriele Fr, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. DI Schipflinger

h.schipflinger@ferrarischule.at

Hubert Di, 08:00 – 08:50 LZ KREA
Prof. Mag. Schmidt

g.schmidt@ferrarischule.at

Gabriele Mo, 10:55 – 11:40 Bibliothek
Prof. Mag. Dr. Schutti

c.schutti@ferrarischule.at

Carolina Mo, 11:50 – 12:40 LZ Nord
Prof. Mag. Schutting

e.schutting@ferrarischule.at

Elisabeth Do, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ KREA
Prof. Dipl.-Design. (FH) Schwarz

karo.schwarz@ferrarischule.at

Karoline Do, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Mode
Prof. Mag. Schweiger

si.schweiger@ferrarischule.at

Silke Do, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Nord
OStR
Prof.
Mag. Seiwald

br.seiwald@ferrarischule.at

Brigitte Mo, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Sieberer

m.sieberer@ferrarischule.at

Manuela Fr, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Nord
FV Dipl.-Päd. Skach

g.skach@ferrarischule.at

Gabriele nach Vereinbarung FV-Büro

3. St.

Prof. Mag. Span

d.span@ferrarischule.at

Daniel Di, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Süd
Prof. MMag. Steiner-Huber

bea.steiner@ferrarischule.at

Beatrix Fr, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
FOL Dipl.-Päd. Stern

sa.stern@ferrarischule.at

Sara Mo, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Süd
Mag. Strigl

sarah.strigl@ferrarischule.at

Sarah Di, 10:55 – 11:45 LZ Medien
BEd Sumatic

tarija.sumatic@ferrarischule.at

Tarija Fr, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
MSc, BEd Tanzer

c.tanzer@ferrarischule.at

Claudia Mi, 09:50-10:40 LZ Süd
Thaler

ar.thaler@ferrarischule.at

Armella Mo, 12:45 – 13:35 LZ Mode
Prof. Mag. Tursky

e.tursky@ferrarischule.at

Esther Mi, 08:00 – 08:50 KUPA
Mag. Unterthiner

d.unterthiner@ferrarischule.at

Dominik Mo, 11:50 – 12:40 LZ Nord
BEd Voß

u.voss@ferrarischule.at

Ulrike Do, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Süd
Dipl.-Päd. Vrataric-Mayr

e.vrataric@ferrarischule.at

Eveline Do, 11:50 – 12:40 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Walder

reinhard.walder@ferrarischule.at

Reinhard Mo, 09:50 – 10:40 KUPA
Prof. Mag. Weingartner

g.weingartner@ferrarischule.at

Gertraud Fr, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Nord
VL Wetrow

j.wetrow@ferrarischule.at

Julia Mi, 14:25 – 15:15 LZ KREA
Prof. Mag. Weyrer

Ulrike.weyrer@bildung-tirol.gv.at

Ulrike Nach Vereinbarung KUPA
BEd Ing. Wieser

marti.wieser@ferrarischule.at

Martin Mo, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Medien
Prof. Mag. Willard

werner.willard@ferrarischule.at

Werner Do, 08:55 – 09:45 KUPA
BEd Wopfner

m.wopfner@ferrarischule.at

Magdalena Do, 08:55 – 09_45 LZ Süd
Mag. Wührer

r.wuehrer@ferrarischule.at

Renate Mi, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
Prof. MMag. Zauner

m.zauner@ferrarischule.at

Martin Di, 08:55 – 09:45 LZ Süd
Prof. Mag. Zehetner-Totschnig

c.totschnig@ferrarischule.at

Cornelia Mi, 09:50 – 10:40 LZ Süd
Prof. MMag. Zimmer

d.zimmer@ferrarischule.at

Daniela Mo, 12:45 – 13:35 LZ Süd
Beitrag teilen